Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 6, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan H. for Lewis Ivey

Annapolis, MD
Lewis and the Prosperity team provide a very personalized experience. Communication was very easy; on nights and weekends, even. Other lenders I have worked with have taken weeks to call back which is unacceptable in the current market. I really appreciate the friendly and easy going nature of Lewis, which helped calm the nerves during a stressful first time homebuying process.

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole D. for Lewis Ivey

Centreville, MD
Lewis Is great to work with. He always available to answer any questions you may have.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Mary G. for Lewis Ivey

Stevensville, MD
Lewie was amazing!! This was my first time going through this process and he guided me the whole way! His timing of getting back to me always amazed me!! Thank you so much for your help in my new Journey in life!!!

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by James K. for Lewis Ivey

Pasadena, MD
Friendly, professional, as first time homebuyers, Lewis walked us through every aspect of the application and financing. Was always available.

5 completed on September 28, 2021

Reviewed by nanzwahoo for Lewis Ivey

The team was always available and made the entire process easy. Their level of professionalism and expertise was key in helping us to purchase our new home in a very competitive market environment.

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Lewis Ivey

Millsboro, DE
The team was always available and made the entire process easy. Their level of professionalism and expertise was key in helping us to purchase our new home in a very competitive market environment.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Garrett K. for Lewis Ivey

Annapolis, MD
Always the best!

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Dorila F. for Lewis Ivey

Glen Burnie, MD
It has been amazing working with a great team. I really appreciated the on going clear communication.

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Rodney K. for Lewis Ivey

Chester, MD
Lewis was prompt to answer questions/concerns and kept us informed throughout the process. We had a significant problem with the effort of the “loan processor” and Lewis jumped in an took control of gathering and coordinating all appropriate information while working with the underwriter. Lewis’s effort, in my opinion, to manage the situation is the ONLY reason we were able to closer as scheduled.

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Aric B. for Lewis Ivey

Baltimore, MD
Lewis was great and always made himself available for assistance if needed.

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Robert H. for Lewis Ivey

Millersville, MD
The status of my loan on an ongoing basis. All of the paperwork was very easy to understand and you were on top of everything the during the whole process.

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Sharon P. for Lewis Ivey

Odenton, MD
Lewis was accessible by phone or email with any questions. I was regularly updated with status of my loan application. The messaging was very clear and everything was processed in an expeditious manner. Thank you and much appreciated.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Lori H. for Lewis Ivey

Queenstown, MD
Everything was perfect from start to finish! I would highly recommend him!!!

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Francisco G. for Lewis Ivey

Chester, MD
The Maryland crew from our real estate agent, mortgage and title companies were professional, informative, courteous and on top of everything. We had very little to do but to follow their guidance and advice. Buying a house can be stressful and taxing. These guys made it a smooth process from start to finish. Thank you!

5 completed on July 7, 2021

Reviewed by Michael H. for Lewis Ivey

Harwood, MD
Responses were very quick and you made the experience quite personal.

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Robin M. for Lewis Ivey

Glen Burnie, MD
Lewis is very knowledgable and was very knowledgable and patient. He kept me informed throughout the process. I would highly recomendó. Mr. Ivey

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Gail R. for Lewis Ivey

Chester, MD
Lewie couldn't have been more helpful and he was delightful to work with. Sometimes this is a stressful process for people and he was not only on top of everything and knowledgeable but just the most pleasant person to deal with. He made this the best experience possible. Thanks, Lewie!

5 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by Keith H. for Lewis Ivey

Severna Park, MD
Lewis is quick, responsive, always a phone call away, pleasant, polite and passionate. A home run!

5 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by Bruce S. for Lewis Ivey

Harbeson, DE
Lewis always responded very quickly in theses stressful times--Great to work with--Thanks for all of your support-- Bruce/Natalie Schneider

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Ivette S. for Lewis Ivey

Waldorf, MD
Amazing communication. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Laura M. for Lewis Ivey

Severna Park, MD
As first time homebuyers, Lewis was excellent at helping us get setup with everything we needed for a smooth buying process!

5 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Ian R. for Lewis Ivey

Baltimore, MD
Lewis Ivey has been a phenomenal person in the process of buying my home. Lewis was a great resource of knowledge for any question i had along the way, he always had a great character and attitude during our exchanges. I highly recommend Lewis for any future buyers.

5 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Gordon F. for Lewis Ivey

Glen Burnie, MD
Mr Ivey was very kind and friendly. He explained to me my best options, and helped me every step along the way. Very professional person. I would recommend his services to all my friends.

5 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Raiff M. for Lewis Ivey

Pylesville, MD
Lewie is very supportive and informative. He gives excellent information while never trying to sway you with his opinion. This is the second time we've used him in the purchase of a home, and we'll use him again if at all possible.

5 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Regina M. for Lewis Ivey

Pylesville, MD
This is the third time we have used Lewis for our financial needs while buying and selling homes. The process is always smooth and easy. He seriously is the best!


Line


Back to top