Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 27, 2022

Reviewed by Douglas A. for Lewis Ivey

Beltsville, MD
Communication was solid. Always attentive to my questions and concerns.

5 completed on January 19, 2022

Reviewed by Devon C. for Lewis Ivey

Westminster, MD
Lewis was very attentive and communicated in a clear precise manner.

5 completed on January 13, 2022

Reviewed by William E. for Lewis Ivey

Arnold, MD
Lewis was very prompt and organized with every step of the process, and more than happy to answer all of our questions.

5 completed on January 5, 2022

Reviewed by Cynthia B. for Lewis Ivey

Selbyville, DE
Communication and ease of the process!

5 completed on January 5, 2022

Reviewed by John B. for Lewis Ivey

Selbyville, DE
Outstanding service

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Robert P. for Lewis Ivey

Shady Side, MD
Mr. Ivey ensured we understood all requirements benefits ways we can make our mortgage lower while at the same time walked us through the process and even went above and Beyond to ensure our loan closed on time.

5 completed on December 23, 2021

Reviewed by Cerena C. for Lewis Ivey

Crownsville, MD
Very responsive and made the process painless.

5 completed on December 22, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah B. for Lewis Ivey

Easton, MD
Everything online and easy to follow instructions.

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Lewis Ivey

Clover, VA
Professional subject matter expert. Lewis was always quick to answer questions and point me in the right direction while making the decisions necessary for buying my first home. I can't say enough about how good it was to work with him on this dream home purchase.

5 completed on December 7, 2021

Reviewed by Eva D. for Lewis Ivey

Severna Park, MD
Lewis was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process.

5 completed on December 4, 2021

Reviewed by Keyonte C. for Lewis Ivey

Baltimore, MD
Lewis was very responsive and helpful. Our experience as first time homebuyers was great!

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Shelden B. for Lewis Ivey

Stevensville, MD
Mr. Ivey was able to keep me abreast of the rate changes and when to lock. His attention to detail throughout the process was noteworthy. In turn, we were able to understand the process better and with peace of mind.

5 completed on November 29, 2021

Reviewed by Teresa H. for Lewis Ivey

Severna Park, MD
Lewie is the best! He’s quick to respond and is great at explaining the process and the options available. I highly recommend him!

5 completed on November 29, 2021

Reviewed by Alfredo M. for Lewis Ivey

Severna Park, MD
Lewis answered emails and calls when he was on vacation. We didn’t know until after the fact. It proves the willingness to make sure the client is priority at all times.

5 completed on November 26, 2021

Reviewed by Caleb D. for Lewis Ivey

Harrington, DE
Excellent communication and ease of document viewing and signing

5 completed on November 21, 2021

Reviewed by Mark J. for Lewis Ivey

Baltimore, MD
After a failed attempt from a different one company, Mr .Ivey provided a fast and competent service fused with compassionate advice. Highly recommended for a smooth transaction. Well done !

5 completed on November 10, 2021

Reviewed by Chad N. for Lewis Ivey

Chester, MD
Lewis was always very prompt and communicated clearly

5 completed on November 3, 2021

Reviewed by Darienne W. for Lewis Ivey

Crofton, MD
Lewey was ON IT! He was great all the way around & very responsive! Wonderful experience for us as first time homebuyers!

5 completed on October 31, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa B. for Lewis Ivey

Stevensville, MD
Lewis was helpful every step of the way

5 completed on October 30, 2021

Reviewed by Richard E. for Lewis Ivey

Stevensville, MD
Lewis was very responsive. Quick to answer all my questions. He made me feel he always had my best interest.

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Robert S. for Lewis Ivey

Millville, DE
Flawless from start to finish!

5 completed on October 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline S. for Lewis Ivey

Millville, DE
You made everything so easy ! And no stress

5 completed on October 6, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan H. for Lewis Ivey

Annapolis, MD
Lewis and the Prosperity team provide a very personalized experience. Communication was very easy; on nights and weekends, even. Other lenders I have worked with have taken weeks to call back which is unacceptable in the current market. I really appreciate the friendly and easy going nature of Lewis, which helped calm the nerves during a stressful first time homebuying process.

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole D. for Lewis Ivey

Centreville, MD
Lewis Is great to work with. He always available to answer any questions you may have.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Mary G. for Lewis Ivey

Stevensville, MD
Lewie was amazing!! This was my first time going through this process and he guided me the whole way! His timing of getting back to me always amazed me!! Thank you so much for your help in my new Journey in life!!!


Line


Back to top